Friday, August 17, 2018
     

City Government

City Meeting Schedule:

The City Council meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall unless otherwise noted. 

The Planning & Zoning Board meets on at City Hall, 1st Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm.


City Hall Holidays:
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25

 

Riley City Hall
222 S. Broadway 
P.O. Box 314
Riley, KS 66531
Phone: (785) 485-2802
Email: criley@eaglecom.net

Office Hours: 
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: CLOSED